Who is the allied powers?

The Allies of World War I or Entente Powers were a coalition of countries led by France, United Kingdom, Russia, Italy, Japan, and the United States against the Central Powers of Germany, Austria-Hungary, the Ottoman Empire, Bulgaria, and their colonies during the First World War.