Where does the death stalker live?

If you are thinking of the scorpion, Leiurus quinquestriatus can be found in Northeastern Africa and the Middle East. Their wide range goes from Algeria and Niger, to Sudan, to Somalia in Africa. And in the Middle East they range from Turkey, to Iran, to Oman and Yemen.