What's the least visited country?

Tuvalu, a remote chain of small islands in the South Pacific, is the least visited country in the world with a mere 2,000 annual visitors. Although it's an independent country, it remains part of the British Commonwealth, A peaceful country, Tuvalu has no army and no political parties.

---

Tuvalu. 2,000 Annual Visitors.