What's s. c. p. two six eight?

SCP-682 is one of the most dangerous entities at the Foundation, being a large, reptilian-like creature who has a searing hatred for humanity and seeks to destroy it. It plans to demolish the race with its fierce intelligence, extreme strength, and utmost immortality.