Is salads keto friendly?

A wide variety of salads can be enjoyed on a low carbohydrate diet, but many commercial dressings add too many carbs to make them keto-friendly. Low fat and fat-free dressings often hide many carbohydrates in their ingredients. Pay attention to nutritional facts on salad dressing labels.