What are the words to baby?

And I was like baby, baby, baby oh Like baby, baby, baby no Like baby, baby, baby oh I thought you'd always be mine, mine Baby, baby, baby oh Like baby, baby, baby no Like baby, baby, baby ooh I thought you'd always be mine, mine