How do you download gacha life?

Step 1 Download and install BlueStacks on your PC Step 2 Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store Step 3 Look for Gacha Life in the search bar at the top right corner Step 4 Click to install Gacha Life Step 5 Click the Gacha Life icon on the home screen to start playing