Who is barbara of mission impossible?

Barbara Bain (born September 13, 1931) is an American film and television actress. She is most known for co-starring in the original Mission: Impossible television series in the 1960s as Cinnamon Carter, and in the 1970s TV series Space: 1999 as Doctor Helena Russell.