Who was the first three presidents?

First president was George Washington Apr. 30, 1789–Mar. 3, 1797. Second president was John Adams Mar. 4, 1797–Mar. 3, 1801. Third president was Thomas Jefferson Mar. 4, 1801–Mar. 3, 1805.