What is the sequence of star wars movies?

The Star Wars movies are numbered so you can watch them in order, but here are the titles: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, Solo, Rogue One, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Mandalorian, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, The Rise of Skywalker