What are the names of the balls in quidditch?

Five balls are in play during Quidditch matches: The Quaffle, which is a volleyball; three Bludgers, or dodgeballs; and the Snitch. The Quaffle is used to score points, while the Bludgers are used to "knock out" other players temporarily. The Snitch is the ball that must be caught to end the game.