Who has the most wins in boxing history?

Willie Pep – 229-11-1. Finally, with 229 wins, Willie Pep is the winningest boxer of all time. Born in Middletown, Ct, Pep is known by many as the best Featherweight boxer in recorded history, and even survived a plane crash in 1947 and continued to fight. He retired at 43 and was married 6 times.