What is the boat queen mary?

The RMS Queen Mary is a retired British ocean liner that sailed primarily on the North Atlantic Ocean from 1936 to 1967 for the Cunard-White Star Line and built by John Brown & Company in Clydebank, Scotland. Currently, the Queen Mary is permanently docked in the Long Beach Harbor, in California.