How much does a five gallon bucket of dirt weigh?

This estimate is used for measuring the dirt weight. Regarding this, how many pounds are in a 5 gallon bucket of dirt, generally used for fair estimate, on average, there are approx 55 pounds in a 5 gallon bucket of dirt.