Where is fort winslow?

There are 2 historic Forts Winslow. 1 was a World War II Coastal Fort in Northampton County, Virginia, the other was a French & Indian War Fort in Saratoga County, New York. The Fort Winslow from the movie, "Hostiles", was meant to be in Colorado but was shot in New Mexico.