Is mineral water good for plants?

It's unlikely that mineral water will kill your plants, but it may cause them to grow more slowly or be less healthy than a plant watered with tap water. Because it contains additives that plants do not need, these minerals are left in the plant's soil and, ultimately, may change its composition.