What's george foreman's kids name?

George Foreman, former world heavyweight boxing champion, has 12 children: five sons and seven daughters. His five sons are George Jr., George III, George IV, George V, and George VI. His seven daughters are Natalia, Leola, Freeda, Michi, Georgetta, Isabella, and Courtney.