Do you have an eyeball?

Eyeball, spheroidal structure containing sense receptors for vision, found in all vertebrates and constructed much like a simple camera. ... Much of the eyeball is filled with a transparent gel-like material, called the vitreous humour, that helps to maintain the spheroidal shape.