How do i get olive oil out of a shirt?

Use a little liquid dishwashing detergent (the kind you use for hand washing dishes) to pretreat the stains. Apply a few drops to each stain and let it soak in, rubbing it gently to help work it all the way in if you need to. Wait 5 minutes, and then rinse with warm water.