How many calories are in a brown turkey fig?

It is low in calories (100g= 74 calories) and contains soluble dietary fiber, minerals, vitamins, and pigment anti-oxidants. Our Brown Turkey Fig is organically cultivated and free from the harmful treatments of chemicals & pesticides.