Who is robert ellis silverstein?

Robert Ellis Silberstein is an American music executive and businessman. During his career, he managed many musicians, including Billy Preston, Diana Ross, Rufus, the Rolling Stones' Ronnie Wood, Meat Loaf and Status Quo.