What is chicken carbonaro?

A carbonara sauce is made from hot pasta being tossed in a pan with cooked pancetta or bacon and a mixture of raw beaten eggs and Parmesan cheese. The hot pasta and meat cooks the eggs and melts the cheese into a cream sauce. I would recommend watching a YouTube video before trying to make it.