What animals live longer than humans?

Many tortoises live longer than humans, often twice as long. Lobsters can live to be 100. There are whales living today that still have harpoon points imbedded in them from whaling hunters in the 1800’s. There is a species of jelly (previously known as jellyfish) which may be functionally immortal.

---

The Arctic Whale can live over 200 years.