What is the earthworm sally theme song?

It's pretty silly. It’s earthworm sally, carrying diseases from florida to cali, florida to cali, from florida to cali. earth worm sally, flying through the air, i’m an earth worm but i don’t really care, i’m a barber, i’ll do your hair...