How many hundred dollar bills make a million?

One hundred is 1 times 10 to the 2nd power. A million is 1 times 10 to the sixth power. You can subtract the exponents to get a quick answer: 6 minus 2 = 4. 10 to the 4th power is 10,000. So ten thousand $100 bills = $1M