In the song little bunny foo foo what is a goon?

The word "goon" is a slang term for a silly, foolish, or eccentric person. In North America, it can also be a violent, aggressive person who is hired to intimidate or harm people. In the song Little Bunny Foo Foo, it would be the first definition that the bunny is turned into.