How old are the gosselin sextuplets?

The Gosselin sextuplets will turn 18 years old in 2022. On May 10, 2004, sextuplet sons Aaden Jonathan, Collin Thomas, and Joel Kevin, and daughters Alexis Faith, Hannah Joy, and Leah Hope were born.