How many of the golden girls are living?

None of the Golden Girls are still alive.

---

Unfortunately, there are no Golden Girls still living. Bea Arthur passed away in April 2009 at age 86, Estelle Getty passed away in July 2008 at age 84, Rue McClanahan passed away in June 2010 at age 76, and Betty White passed away in December 2021 at age 99.