Who is lamb head?

Hǫfuð), and smale is a word for sheep, so smalahove literally means "sheep head". The skin and fleece of the head are torched, the brain removed, and the head is salted, sometimes smoked, and dried. The head is boiled or steamed for about three hours, and served with mashed rutabaga and potatoes.