What is the dodge jailbreak?

The Dodge Jailbreak is a 2022 model for Chargers & Challengers. Buyers will be able to choose from 7 wheels, 6 stripes, 6 brake caliper colors, 5 types of seats, 5 types of exterior badging, 4 steering wheels, 4 seat belts & 4 floormats. If you dream up a Charger or Challenger, Dodge will build it.