Do you have any good recommendations for movies?

That really depends on what kind of movie you like to watch! If you like Disney, Frozen 2 is out. 21 Bridges is a good police thriller. A crime comedy you might like is The Good Liar. And if you like fantasy, Maleficent is still playing.