Who is patrick mayberry?

Patrick mayberry is a singer songwriter and worship leader Signed to Centricity Publishing, in 2018, Mayberry quickly established a penchant for connecting his songs with artists like North Point Worship and others His songs have garnered major sync placements with TMobile, NBA, NBC TODAY and more.