Where did einstein grow up?

Albert Einstein grew up in Munich Germany. He was born at Ulm in Württemberg. March 14, 1879. Soon after, the family moved to Munich.

---

Born on march 14,1879,in the southern german city of ulm,Albert Einstein grew up in a middle-class jewish family in Munich.