What are the ingredients in dole whip?

Ingredients 1 cup ripe DOLE® pineapple, chopped and frozen 1 ripe DOLE® Banana, peeled and frozen 2-1/2 teaspoons powdered sugar 1/2 cup unsweetened coconut milk 1 teaspoon lime juice