Is a blue banded fox real?

There is no species of fox that is blue banded. The Arctic Fox can have a blue grey coat in winter though, and some call it a blue fox.

---

No, there is no species of fox that is blue banded. The Arctic Fox can have a blue grey coat in winter though, and some call it a blue fox.