Who is julian fleming?

Julian Fleming, the top-ranked receiver in the Class of 2020, earned countless national accolades – including this SI All-American selection -- after yet another prolific season for Southern Columbia High School, catching 72 passes for 1,572 yards and 23 touchdowns.