When was grand torino filmed?

Gran Torino is a 2008 American drama film directed and produced by Clint Eastwood, who also starred in the film.

---

Shooting began in July 2008. Hmong crew, production assistants, consultants, and extras were used. The film was shot over the course of five weeks.