What is the unwanted?

The Unwanted is a 2014 American thriller film written and directed by Bret Wood. It is based on the novel Carmilla by Sheridan Le Fanu but was transposed from a Gothic tale set in Austria to a Southern Gothic setting.

---

“The Unwanted” is a Drama/Mystery movie released initially in March 2014.