What is a huma huma nuka nuka apua?

Humu humu nuku nuku apua'a is a Hawaiian name for two species of triggerfish.

---

Humuhumu nukunuku apua'a. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Humu humu nuku nuku apua'a is a Hawaiian name for two species of triggerfish: Reef triggerfish (also 'rectangular triggerfish', 'wedge-tail triggerfish') Rhinecanthus rectangulus.