When is buzz lightyear coming to disney plus?

It’s important to note, that Disney hasn’t announced an official date for the release of “Lightyear” on Disney+, because it’ll want fans to go to the cinema to watch the film when it’s first released. However, based on prior releases it could drop onto Disney+ around Wednesday 3rd August 2022.