Who are taytum and oakley fisher?

Taytum and Oakley Fisher are the twin daughters of actress Madison Bontempo. Born in 2016, they have starred in film and television roles since birth and played the role of Holly in “Days of our Lives”. They have over 2.7 million Instagram followers.