Who is darrell from the office?

One of the series' most outstanding supporting characters was Darryl Philbin (Craig Robinson), who began the show as one of Dunder-Mifflin's warehouse crew, leading a pack of hard workers who bristled at Michael's awkward, bumbling attempts to befriend them all.