What does the minecraft wither storm do?

What does the minecraft wither storm do? The Wither Storm was a very powerful creature. It gained its extraordinary capabilities with the help of the Command Block. Its powers were: Firing Wither Skulls that explode violently on contact, leaving behind an accumulation of flames