What is the movie black adam on?

The DC movie, Black Adam, will be released on October 21, 2022. It stars, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Aldis Hodge, Pierce Brosnan, Noah Centineo, Sarah Shahi, Quintessa Swindell, and Henry Winkler.