Tell me a story about a goat?

Here are some fun goat facts: Goats were one of the first animals to be tamed by humans and were being herded 9,000 years ago. Goats can be taught their name and to come when called. Goats’ pupils (like many hooved animals) are rectangular. Goats have four “stomachs.” Goats are actually picky eaters