Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the names of the eight planets in the solar system?

There have been discovered many other planets and moons further beyond Pluto which have been named by the discoveror...but the first eight planets from the Sun are : Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Neptune, and Youranus

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559516544724) }}

Points points 46
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world