What are the names of the eight planets in the solar system?

There have been discovered many other planets and moons further beyond Pluto which have been named by the discoveror...but the first eight planets from the Sun are : Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Neptune, and Youranus