Who is ramsey the second?

Ramesses II lived from 1303 to 1213 BC and was the third pharaoh of the Nineteenth Dynasty of Egypt. He is often regarded as the greatest pharaoh of what was the most powerful period of Ancient Egypt. He is estimated to have been 90 years old at the time of his death.