Who is elena marie mcbroom?

Alaïa McBroom is an American baby who is extremely popular on YouTube, thanks to her parents' enormously successful ‘The ACE Family’ channel. Her parents, Catherine Paiz and father Austin McBroom, have amassed over 15 million subscribers on the platform