What are the top ten electric type pokemon?

The top ten electric type pokemon are: 1- Zekrom. 2- Ampharos. 3- Zeraora. 4- Regieleki. 5- Thundurus. 6- Raikou. 7- Zapdos. 8- Manectric. 9- Tapu Koko. 10- Electivire.