Is rebel wilson related to brian wilson?

Rebel Wilson has three siblings: sisters Liberty and Annaleise (who uses the name "Annarchi") and a brother, who uses the name "Ryot." Liberty and Ryot appeared on the first season of The Amazing Race Australia in 2011, where they were the first team eliminated.